True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


scony3232 Profile: I am looking for a real man and a gentleman. Who will be kind hearted, who is interesting and who is with a good sense of humor. I would like to have some common hobbies with my man. That's why I prefer a man with healthy and active lifestyle.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message scony3232 Now! Instant Message scony3232 Now! Add scony3232 to Your Favorites Send scony3232 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
marital status: single children: none religion: christian smoker: no drinker: no education: university student job title: sports: hobbies: reading
movies languages: russian
native


About Me
I am very kind and calm girl. Family-oriented and want to be a good wife for my man!

My Perfect First Date
going out

To contact scony3232 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment scony3232:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.