True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


seekbabyLTR Profile: Looking for a man who is ready for a Happy Family Home
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Greenfield, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message seekbabyLTR Now! Instant Message seekbabyLTR Now! Add seekbabyLTR to Your Favorites Send seekbabyLTR a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and camping
dancing
going to cinema
reading novels
watching movies


About Me
i consider myself of being a laid back shy at first kind of person. I treat everyone with respect. My ideal match would be someone who is honest, nice and trustworthy. Someone who will take me for who I am. I believe if we can share our interests together, regardless of what they are, we should have a fine relationship

To contact seekbabyLTR you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment seekbabyLTR:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.