True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


seekerl Profile: seeking the good one
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Glen Cove, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message seekerl Now! Instant Message seekerl Now! Add seekerl to Your Favorites Send seekerl a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and someone that loves children. someone that loves to cuddle and can be spontanious at times is also very very sexy...at least i think
and strong core values
as we take on life
being with family
but what do i know
d like to meet someone that believes in a true commitment
everlasting love
friendship
i
i would like to meet a women that believes in finding her best friend
important to me is a person that likes to laugh
m still single obviously or i would not be on match....lol..in addition
s long journey.
someone that loves being together no matter what we do. also


About Me
Hey, I trust that we can all agree
that finding quality people to date in bars and or
clubs may not be the best place after the age of twenty-five. Bars and clubs, and all of the nonsense they entail gets old very fast....I am sure you feel my pain.....I'm also sure that
we can agree that settling for for less than the
qualities we feel are important to each of us, may not be the best thing either. Both physically or
emotionally... So, here it is, I have been told to
be a very good person,
intelligent, funny, very passionate, honest, a
hopeless romantic at heart, sincere, and a great mom. I enjoy the arts,
dancing i. e..Latin love good wine,
shopping, traveling, laughing (Very..Very..
important to me!), being with my
good friends and family, and being the BEST
dad I can be to kids. Also, sharing a good story entertains me as
well.

To contact seekerl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment seekerl:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.