True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

seekingfish Profile: where is my fish
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Kings Park, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message seekingfish Now! Instant Message seekingfish Now! Add seekingfish to Your Favorites Send seekingfish a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good sense of humor
special queen

About Me
I'm Billy from kings park here in new york and am 48 years old of age...single and searching for that queen of my down to earth,easy going,honest,loving and caring as well. I love going to the beach,cinema,lake for a walk and to hold hands and walk around with my pets such as Dog,Cat,fish, some nice music, jazz, pop etc.

My Perfect First Date
My first day will be a nice one...will like to get to know more about my partner and also make her deel as free as a bird .....treat her nice...table for two will be good so we can talk more about our selves

To contact seekingfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment seekingfish:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.