True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


seekingtomeet Profile: Looking for a God fearing man that will show me around
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Cape Girardeau, Missouri, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message seekingtomeet Now! Instant Message seekingtomeet Now! Add seekingtomeet to Your Favorites Send seekingtomeet a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales Marketing
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
god fearing man
long lasting relationship
lovely house


About Me
I am a fun loving, positive,upbeat person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I would say that I have a work hard play hard, positive can do attitude. I enjoy life! I am very much an optimist and a people oriented person. I live by the rule that you treat others the way you would like to be treated. I am very open-minded and non-judgmental. I am a good,loving and kind who is relationship stable, caring, responsible and mature. I am a down to earth lady who is genuine, easy to talk to, and has good morals and traditional values. I also love children and relate to them well as I like to play like a big kid My interests include playing sports, good restaurants, wine tastings, bar hopping/socializing with friends, going to sporting events, listening to live music and watching movies. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music from country to alternative rock. I also like to golf and travel. I believe one of the main reasons we are here is to touch others in a positive way and I try and live this through thought and action every day. I've had more than my share of High highs and Low lows and those experiences have taught me to appreciate every day while not sweating the small stuff. I am open, honest, intelligent, witty, passionate and compassionate, thoughtful, a great conversationalist but an even better listener. Interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting Sports and exercise: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise. Music Alternative, Blues, Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Instrumental, Gospel, country. Most of the time I listen to Whitney Houston, Zapp & Roger, Byron Lee & The Dragonaires and many more.You can reach me through here much !!

To contact seekingtomeet you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment seekingtomeet:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.