True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Gaffney, South Carolina, US


Share Link:

Private Message selena202 Now! Instant Message selena202 Now! Add selena202 to Your Favorites Send selena202 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation he will look forward to every day. there is a lifestyle of marriage i

About Me
I Am Mariana Selena Johnson ..' , I was born and Bread in SC .i am 32 years of age. am from SC ...Dad is from SC and Mom is from Liverpool Mereyside ...i was just 12 years of age and mom faught and they both went to livbe apart i mean Divorce ...just as mum told me ..Cause dad cheated on her..Mom came to Liverpool Mereyside live with her Mom ..and i and my Dad were in SC then .not up to 4 months when dad was Traveling to Libya for Business Appointment . on his to Libya ....he had and Accident ...i was just ..a Small girl then and knew nothing .to short the Story .

To contact selena202 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment selena202:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.