True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

seniorman11 Profile: seeking for a long term relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Ackworth, Iowa, US


Share Link:

Private Message seniorman11 Now! Instant Message seniorman11 Now! Add seniorman11 to Your Favorites Send seniorman11 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and perpetually cleaning my house. i have 2 dogs and a black labrador retriever.i sure love pets so much.
being with me and my friends
going out to dinner
going to shows and movies
i spend my leisure time teaching
making jewelry
spending time with my pets
travel when i can
watching some sports

About Me
Some people have described me as creative, intelligent, perceptive and loyal. On the flip side....some people have also described me as stubborn and somewhat of a perfectionist although that is lessening as I get older. Some things that I need in my life are a sense of purpose, a sense of humor, the feeling of gratitude for my life, the love and respect of my family and friends, new experiences, someone to share all of the above and a great cup of coffee

My Perfect First Date

To contact seniorman11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment seniorman11:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.