True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

serious742710 Profile: looking for the right man for treat me like a queen and I can treat him like a happily ever after..if that even still exists??
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Harrisburg, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message serious742710 Now! Instant Message serious742710 Now! Add serious742710 to Your Favorites Send serious742710 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Cosmetologist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hanging with friends
mexican and italian food...

About Me
Im a mother of 3 wonderful children who are my world...I am also a on that not im very proffesional but laid back as well I can get along with just about anyone...ill try anything once..not into players, games, or just someone wanting if thats u need not read no more and move on...looking for honesty, loyalty and truthfullness....good luck everyone.. :)

My Perfect First Date
Go to dinner and talk and get to know each other...and go from there

To contact serious742710 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment serious742710:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.