True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2033 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


servethenreal Profile: single and looking
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: New Age
Ethnicity: Native American with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Arlington, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message servethenreal Now! Instant Message servethenreal Now! Add servethenreal to Your Favorites Send servethenreal a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my dear soul mate must be attentive and understanding. it is good if he has children. i would like him to love me. this is the main condition. all other circumstances are not so important. the woman himself is the main treasure for me. i donā??t want any
rest.


About Me
Here I should describe my character but it is not so simple. Iā??d like to say that I have all the positive traits and have no lacks but of course itā??s not true. I am just a human and I am not perfect. Of course I have lacks but I wonā??t say what they are, I just say that I am working at myself and I try to improve my lacks. As for my positive traits: I am honest, faithful, reserved and very tactful. I am in a good shape and I do my best to keep it. I consider myself to be affectionate and sincere. I am open-minded, optimistic, responsible, kind, cheerful, honest and home-loving. I have traditional views on family and marriage. I value devotion and honesty between husband and wife. I am easy-going and have a good sense of humor; at least my friends think so. I am thoughtful, responsible, punctual and somehow ambitious. I believe in destiny and I have a strong faith that Iā??ll meet my love one day. I donā??t like lies and treachery. I like to take care of children as I th! ink that the first destination of the man is being a mother. I also like to be the best friend and a passionate lover to my husband. I like to cook. Iā??ll make you love our Ukrainian cuisine. If you prefer something else you are welcome. There is nothing impossible for me to cook. Though I am not that young I still like to dance and if you accompany me I will be delighted. I like slow romantic dances. Let everybody look at us spinning around and get envious. I like to knit, and if you donā??t mind wearing unique clothes I am at your disposal. I like to travel. It may be camping or mount climbing or going to the beach. I grew at the sea side so I adore bathing in the sea and lying in the sun. I like to see romantic movies and to read books about love. I would like to learn English to know it perfectly. I want to talk to my beloved in his native language. If your language is not English I will learn it as well. Iā??d like to socialize with a congenial.

My Perfect First Date
ask me when we meet on chat

To contact servethenreal you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment servethenreal:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.