True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sexiclkyy Profile: looking for someone to date for the rest of my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Chaffee, Missouri, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sexiclkyy Now! Instant Message sexiclkyy Now! Add sexiclkyy to Your Favorites Send sexiclkyy a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Trader
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man who will cherish me and be willing to share the rest of my life with greatest joys and sorrows. a man who
animals
caring and capture my heart and knows how to treat a woman
children
confident
fit
great conversations
great friends and family. he is the one that stands by me for i will always stand by him. he is the one that has been looking for me for i have been looking for him. he has good morals and values. he is honest
he
honest
i
intelligent
is a great communicator and listener. he is my best friend and lover. he is passionate
looks after himself and he
loves music
loves the outdoors
loving and wants a lifetime of passion. and also knows how to have fun but can be serious when needed
loyal
loyal with a great sense of humor. he knows where he
m looking for honesty nice caring man for a serious and long term relationship and more. i would want to meet a man who is responsible
passionate
respectful
s at and where he is going. he looks at the positive side of everyone and everything
s attractive. he has the most incredible touch
s been
s respecful of others
s sensual and looking for just one and hopefully that one is me
s willing to love me unconditionally
sense of humor
sincere
strong
travel
where he
whom is kind
witty


About Me
I am attractive and independent lady. I love vollyball, football, soccer, Olympic Games..I'm a confident, easy going, intelligent, intellectual, passionate, sensual, sincere, honest and caring female,I am a great communicator and listener. Strawberries and champagne, fireplaces, a cool summer breeze, thunderstorms, rollercoaster, Blues, Jazz, I love animals mostly horses and dogs (have a gold fish). I enjoy going out and also staying in. I enjoy most kinds of different cuisines. I can dress up and I'm also very comfortable in my jeans. I take care of my body and I know where the gym is and I know not to live there. I'm honest and down to earth person and very romantic, I ve respect for men and have sense of humors good morals and looking for the same. I love to laugh I believe that laughter shows a lot about someone's personality If you're not laughing on a regular basis, then you re not enjoying life. I love to play football, go boating, reading books, and do just about anything outdoors. I love birds

To contact sexiclkyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sexiclkyy:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.