True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sgtdeges Profile: hello everyone am new on here and need a serious relationship.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Lexington, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sgtdeges Now! Instant Message sgtdeges Now! Add sgtdeges to Your Favorites Send sgtdeges a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i will have my interest in a lady that is single and she can have kid in dont mind and she can not have any kids but i need a good and cearing lady on here interested lady should reach me here on my private email... sgt.deges
yahoo.com


About Me
am single with one kid that live with my uncle at my home town and need a serious relationship to joing my sweet word plus me and try and get in touch to me through my email sgt.deges at yahoo dot come

My Perfect First Date
i am a divorce and looking a longterm relationship, i am a military man and im looking for a good careing woman to contact me.....

To contact sgtdeges you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sgtdeges:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.