True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sgtmariofloyd Profile: I want to take my time to find a true woman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Beverly Hills, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message sgtmariofloyd Now! Instant Message sgtmariofloyd Now! Add sgtmariofloyd to Your Favorites Send sgtmariofloyd a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Us Marines
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
making friends

About Me
I am sgtMario Floyd by name, a Staff Sergeant in the us marines who has been stationed in Afghanistan for some time now on a missions. i am a military personnel that is intelligent, adaptive and communicative when it comes to conversant conversation about the military..... and for the peace keeping force in the army i have come to understand the principles of the truth and life that follows everything we do. As SMA designee i have been serving as the command sergeant major for V Corps in Heidelberg, Germany, since April 2008. i am also serving as the command sergeant major for Combined Joint Task Force 7 serving in Kabul, Afghanistan. I'm an energetic person, I'll try anything once. I'm usually the type that is a good listener. Laughing is my favorite thing to do and there's never a moment when I'm not happy. I'm a very positive person. I tend to see the glass half full with numerous possibilities. I'm the friend that's always there to lean on, even if we aren't getting along at that specific moment. Trust is the biggest thing for me. I'm a forgiving person and i adore kids because i was once a kid that was adored by his parents, God bless their soul. i am honest kind and caring, a hard working person that doesn't discriminate as military man. i love to maintain peace. for now i am presently in for peace keeping mission.. My yahoo I'd is

To contact sgtmariofloyd you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sgtmariofloyd:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.