True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sgttom1 Profile: I need a lovely woman to spend d rest of my life with!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 59 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message sgttom1 Now! Instant Message sgttom1 Now! Add sgttom1 to Your Favorites Send sgttom1 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i donā??t have a particular type of woman iā??m looking for. the qualities that stand out for me are..

About Me
I'm a kind, professional man looking for a best friend. A relationship can't grow without friendship. I am outgoing and enjoy many different things... working-out, running, cycling, camping, and doing all the outdoor fun..
Iā??ve had my share of setbacks in life but the best times outweighs em all.

I am a fun, sensitive, romantic, affectionate and humble man... so my friends will say.... 'Iā??m pretty much an open book'... I am protective of my friends and that would include you. Iā??ll do my best to ensure our time together is fun and Iā??ll make regular efforts to do unexpected romantic things for you. A good time together could be just driving to the store holding hands in the car or having dinner out on the town. Itā??s all about liking and trusting each other and enjoying the companionship even when thereā??s complete silence. Iā??m also good around the house. Iā??ve remodeled much of my previous home.

I donā??t have a particular type of woman Iā??m looking for. The qualities that stand out for me are...
Like to exercise and/or be active. You donā??t have to be obsessed with working out. Things like bike riding, running, walking or hitting the pool together would be nice. Iā??m not much of a dancer anymore but would be willing to pick it back up and dance with my special friends.
I love to hold hands, hug, and enjoy long kissing

To contact sgttom1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sgttom1:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.