True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


shalot12 Profile: am a
View Comments

Age & Gender: 19 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Bradford, Maine, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message shalot12 Now! Instant Message shalot12 Now! Add shalot12 to Your Favorites Send shalot12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Self Employ
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cheerful
honest
looking for a man
optimistic
value my qualities


About Me
I am sweet and tender, very calm by nature. I like to be romantic, but in real life I am realistic and prefer to be practical. I can cook and clean. I am shy at first but warm up fast. I like to open new horizons, I am sociable. My man will always feel warmth next to me. I think the most important in marriage life is to feel comfort and peace at home. Well, you should know that if I somehow get to an uninhabited island I would take there my lovely man, interesting book and sharp object.

My Perfect First Date
i want a a man

To contact shalot12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment shalot12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.