True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sharacollins Profile: Am shara live in USA indiana
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana, US


Share Link:

Private Message sharacollins Now! Instant Message sharacollins Now! Add sharacollins to Your Favorites Send sharacollins a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring man
easy going woman

About Me
What can I tell about myself. I am simple girl, I finished university and now start to work in government organization as a lawyer, but now I am only on practice but hope soon I can become a professional.
I find this web site in Internet and decide to try to find my man. I never was married and do not have children. I am looking for serious relations and caring man.

To contact sharacollins you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sharacollins:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.