True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sharksguy28 Profile: hi there
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: San Jose, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sharksguy28 Now! Instant Message sharksguy28 Now! Add sharksguy28 to Your Favorites Send sharksguy28 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Security Officer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
horror movies
raiders
video games
sj sharks
vegas
reno
bowlingm swimming
karaoke


About Me
OK so I'm Brent I'm Into Anime, Manga, Rock and Metal, Video game, Raiders, Camping, Movies (horror, comedies, action). I have a cat named Connor he is 5 yrs old. I graduated with my AS in Information Technology in July. I try to be funny and sarcastic but some people i just can't amuse oh well. I'm also very kind ask any of my friends. i am a little geeky but that just who i am why try to change myself. Update I just got my first several tattoos to come. The first one is my grandparent initials. I hope to one day work for a big computer company like Yahoo or google. so I'm studying for some computer certifications and planning to going to school for my BS degree so i can be closer to my goals

My Perfect First Date
You up for karaoke?

To contact sharksguy28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sharksguy28:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.