True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sharonerica74 Profile: Am looking for a man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Alexandria, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sharonerica74 Now! Instant Message sharonerica74 Now! Add sharonerica74 to Your Favorites Send sharonerica74 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and looking for something meaningful or the real deal as far as a relationship is concerned. i
i
ll take care of me for you if you take care of you for me
m looking for someone who is driven
m looking for someone who will add to my life
m not giving the milk away for free
m very much of the
mentality.
not give me something to take care of. someone who is appreciative of what i bring to the table and can hold their own. you should love to have a fun time and be able to pull out the romance once in awhile. i
pets and the outdoors and is somewhat cultured. i
s what you looking for. someone who loves to travel
so no need to waste your time getting in touch if that
thoughtful


About Me
I'm the grounded eternal optimist. I travel often and love the outdoors. I am driven and good at what I do and admire people who are similar in that respect. I have a clean and witty sense of humor and enjoy a intellectual conversation. I'm genuine and don't have a problem expressing my thoughts, I'm very analytical and don't come with much baggage, but thats a double edged sword because that leaves very little mystery to me, what you see is what you get. I love to help people (I'm a Nutritionist) and I'm very artistic. I play the guitar and piano as well as shoot photographs religiously. I am learning sign language currently, after that I'm going to be trying my hat at Italian. I'm interested in life.

My Perfect First Date
As far as relationships go I'm a very giving person, once I know the other person is really in it I jump in as well. I'm loyal, very communicative, honest and affectionate as a partner. I believe there is a big difference between talking about your day and handing someone your baggage. I'm a really big fan of cuddling...I consider it a contact sport, laughing together and making an honest effort at surprising my mate in great ways.

To contact sharonerica74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sharonerica74:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.