True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


shawn40 Profile: Hi
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Everett, Washington, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message shawn40 Now! Instant Message shawn40 Now! Add shawn40 to Your Favorites Send shawn40 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Catering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
s well being. but i am not caught up in a lot of material things and am not seeking a man to support me but rather to share what we each have with each other to enhance our life experiences. i am looking for a man who is stable and secure and ready to
boy at heart man who has a great sense of humor
a sincere and kind nature
honest with integrity
and adventurous and loyal. i appreciate a man who has a kind gesture and takes pride in himself and has impeccable manners. i believe that money is just a tool that gives you the peace of mind that is so important for one
i am seeking a mature
warm
and vivacious man


About Me
I am a sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, romantic, and passionate young gentlewoman with a good sense of humor and strong values in search of a best friend, life-long partner, and a true love. Even though I am blessed with a youthful appearance, I have the wisdom of many ages. I value friendship, honesty, loyalty, romance, passion, spirituality, family, and a good laugh. I have had many experiences in my life that make me an intelligent, well-rounded,understanding, and compassionate person. I am responsible and have been successful in my career and have financial stability and security. My priorities are always with home, family, and hopefully, one day, a love that is true.I was raised with proper values, have a good moral upbringing, and am a traditional gentlewoman. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making others smile,laugh, and believe I am a kind, generous person. I like spontaneity, silliness, sarcasm, and can appreciate different forms of humor in the appropriate moments.

To contact shawn40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment shawn40:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.