True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sherry52 Profile: true love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Rochester, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sherry52 Now! Instant Message sherry52 Now! Add sherry52 to Your Favorites Send sherry52 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
always
and is not afraid to show it. someone who will pamper me a little
and want someone to share not only the special moments with
as i would be for him
bathing together
but also the
caring and considerate. someone who is not selfish and when he says he wants to be with me ...he means it. i want someone to have fun with but also someone who can actually hold a conversation my intensions is to find the right man....i am the same today
dancing slow and doing things together what are my intentions
easy-going
extremely affectionate and when i am in love
foot massages
i
i suppose
i treat my man like i want him to treat me. backrubs
ll be there for me without question
m able
maybe even spoil me a bit. i enjoy life and what it has to offer. i want to travel while i
moments. someone who
my intentions have always been to meet someone who is kind
not so special
sincere
ve truly hope to find someone that will be my partner for the rest of our lives. someone who loves to love


About Me
I am a caring person and would expect my man to be the same..When I find someone special, I am extremely passionate, open and honest. I'm a very touchy, feely kind of woman.

To contact sherry52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 46 and 60.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Connecticut.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must not be looking for Hang Out Relationship.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be Single.
You must not be Married.
You must not be Divorced.
You must not be Windowed.
You must not be Seperated.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sherry52:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.