True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sherry82 Profile: hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Kingston, Ontario, CA


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sherry82 Now! Instant Message sherry82 Now! Add sherry82 to Your Favorites Send sherry82 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
affection
building my career
care
friendship
love
time to settle down
understanding


About Me
This is a little about myself,well am sherry by name, i.m a lil shy lady, but do love to meet people from different kind of background.
I am considered attractive by most standards and I try to lead a healthy lifestyle
I like to listen to Christian music and Hip Hop
I'm looking for a man that will love me and care for me a man that will always be there for me in the good and the bad time a man that will always be truthful and honest to me, A God Fearing man.

My Perfect First Date
I was in a relationship earlier before now but i had to quit the
relationship 6 months ago, my ex-lover was unfaithful. I caught him having sex with
my best friend

To contact sherry82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to sherry82:
View Profile of tallpaper1818

2012-06-06 08:37 PM EDT

hey...
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.