True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sherry_white38 Profile: looking for a man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 1" (124 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Berrysburg, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sherry_white38 Now! Instant Message sherry_white38 Now! Add sherry_white38 to Your Favorites Send sherry_white38 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Trader
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
fishing
movies
swimming


About Me
Hi, I'm sherry white. I love life & having fun. I love to travel & explore new places. I love being in the mountains, but I also like the beach. I enjoy camping, getting on the back of a motorcycle & getting lost on a back country road, dancing, listening to music. I like most all types of music except country. I'm mainly a "rocker".
I love animals! I have grown up having dog's most of my life sadly I donā??t have one now. I do like cats to. But prefer a dog more.
I love to shop thrift stores, flea markets, & yard sales. I love to look for that bargain & for something unique.
I also enjoy making craft items once in a while. I don't have a specific type that I do. I'll get an idea from something & let my imagination take over.
I am looking for my best friend that I can share the rest of my life with. I have a lot of love to give & usually wear my heart on my sleeve. I am very loyal to those I love. Trust is very important to me. I believe if there is no trust there is no chance of love surviving. I am very affectionate & I love to be curled up on the couch with my love watching tv or listening to music. I love holding handā??s & will show affection in public.
So that is "Me" in a nutshell... There is a lot more, but it's hard to put everything into words.

To contact sherry_white38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sherry_white38:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.