True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sherrylove Profile: looking for a serious relationship...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Foley, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sherrylove Now! Instant Message sherrylove Now! Add sherrylove to Your Favorites Send sherrylove a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
Hi
hi
hi

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
attitudes
family
full of love
lucky guy
serious


About Me
I like playing the role of tour guide. I have many favorite places all over the world that I enjoy sharing with my new friends. I believe in honesty trust and communications. I feel I am quite open minded, accepting and fully in touch with my emotional side. I love meeting new people, going new places, learning new cultures and customs. One of my favorite dates is simply a walk on the beach,the beauty of the ocean,the sound of the surf the sharing of that moment with a new friend I find exhilarating.I love to collect books all summer to read all winter. I love to crochet and am learning to knit. I love to do crafts and tend to be quite creative. I like classy things, , . I am tone deaf and can't sing. But do anyway, loud and brassy. I am my own party. I almost always have a good time. I love to dance, I'm a christian and a woman Of God,I'm a very loving woman with a kind heart,I have lot of love and affection to share with the man i love,I feel I am quite open minded, accepting and fully in touch with my emotional side About me and what I'm looking for matured and caring man.I am an easy going person,

To contact sherrylove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sherrylove:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.