True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


shylover3534 Profile: Seeking the Right one
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Livingston, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message shylover3534 Now! Instant Message shylover3534 Now! Add shylover3534 to Your Favorites Send shylover3534 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
fishing
flower
funny
party


About Me
I am a simple person, looking to meet that someone special. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and have fun. I am honest, hard working, and care about others, I have a good heart. I may not be the thinest person or the prettiest person so if that is all your interested in then you should keep looking. I love the outdoors, grilling, gardening, camping, fishing. My family and friends are inportant to me. I enjoy watching sports football, baseball, nascar, most all sports. I enjoy working out in the yard and not afraid to get my hands dirty.
So if your a nice guy, truly a nice guy with a good heart and we have some things in common hopefully we will connect. Please no drama or games. Also, I am not looking for a friend with benefits.About the one I'm looking for...
In a mate I look for a man that is real, true to himself, true to his God and true to his word. When I am in I am in 100% no games. I like to spend quality time with my mate, I like a man that can make me laugh.
I'd just like to add...
As I stated before I do watch alot of sports (football, basketball, boxing, tennis, baseball) however I do enjoy good food, good movies, good conversation and a good man who wants to be good to ME. I like old school music and love to hand dance (swing) at home . I am comfortable at home with some good jazz,candle light and U.I am very happy at this time in my life but would love to find someone to spend quality time with, laugh, talk, play and grow.

To contact shylover3534 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment shylover3534:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.