True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


shynpolenator Profile: Looking for a soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Dover, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message shynpolenator Now! Instant Message shynpolenator Now! Add shynpolenator to Your Favorites Send shynpolenator a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
american
beach
dancing
fishing
funny
hiphop
new jersey
pasta
rnb
white


About Me
I'm a genuine nice man...I have a good sense of humor. I can be silly and playful,but serious when the time calls for it. I'm spontaneous like playing and watching sports. I like to listen to music its relaxing to me. I like watching movies whether its going to one or sitting at watching one. I like hanging out with friends and family I always have a blast. I like going to dinner, sports events, taking walks, cruising, to name a few,but also like to stay inside sometimes. I like reading a good book. I like having fun.

To contact shynpolenator you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment shynpolenator:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.