True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


simple404 Profile: Seeking For Real Love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 7" (140 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message simple404 Now! Instant Message simple404 Now! Add simple404 to Your Favorites Send simple404 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Marketing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
adventurous but grounded
and responsible with a touch of spontaneity.
but aren
but don
i enjoy people who are passionate about their beliefs
i would love to meet a man who still believes that a man can be dominant without domineering
intimate side
intuitive yet decisive
strong but not brutal
t afraid to ask for help if they need it
t force their views on others. i adore people who enjoy making other people smile. and i am in awe of those who rise to riches and quietly feed it back to the masses. on the more personal
t needy. i love people who believe helping others less fortunate is almost as important as breathing
t take themselves too seriously. i like people who aren


About Me
Which leads me to all you gals that like to laugh, if your with me, you will laugh!!! I love to make people laugh and to laugh myself.
I'm an old fashion lady that believes in the biblical blueprint for treating women. If I do my job I feel I won't have to worry about being taken care of. I'm looking forward to finding that special girl that is in the same place as I am and share our lives together. I enjoy a night in snuggled with a movie or a night out . Its all about the company.
In closing I am an honest man that believes communication and being a good listener is the backbone to a relationship. I dont have a good enough memory to lie, so sometimes im honest to a fault, but its better then the alternative. I'm a very affectionate guy and look for it in return. If you are with me, you will not have a question who your man is. I know that blending two lives together takes some work, but I think it can be fun. I have three grown kids, youngest going on 19 and oldest going on 23. I love my kids and they are a huge part of life. I know if you have children they are a big part of your life too, and I will make every effort to treat them like mine. I dont want to replace anybody, I just want them to know their Mom is being taken of and that we're all in this together and it can work.
Thanks for your time and I'm sorry I didn't have any pictures with my shirt off or in camouflage gear.

To contact simple404 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment simple404:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.