True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


simplesmil60 Profile: will you dance with me..?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: West Orange, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message simplesmil60 Now! Instant Message simplesmil60 Now! Add simplesmil60 to Your Favorites Send simplesmil60 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Retired
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
energetic and bright in all aspects of her life. ‚??vivacious‚?? and ‚??cheerful‚?? are adjectives describing a complementary match for me. every one of us has suffered romantic setbacks in our lives or else we would not be here seeking a partner. the abi
i am looking for a woman who is optimistic
i would enjoy hearing from you.


About Me
My philosophy, NEVER REGRET WHAT YOU HAVE DONE BUT LOOK FORWARD TO WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO DO. I do believe that anyone can do anything they want to do if they are willing to put forth the time, energy and effort to make it happen. I believe that the whole world can live in harmony and prosper if each of us would only do what is good for the common good. I like to spend time with my family and friends, take a walk in the park, stroll down memory lane, enjoy a party and spend an evening sipping wine exchanging romantic small talk while romancing in front of a roaring fire. I enjoy a variety of activities including my hobby, writing, traveling to exciting places, vacationing at alluring resorts, taking in the theater, attending concerts, going on a romantic train ride, shopping for guy things but buying that occasional treat for someone who makes me laugh just to let them know I care. When I want to relax or entertain myself I can do it at home but I would rather spend that time with people, sometimes, just going to a nice club enjoying a drink or two while sitting back in the corner just ‚??people watching‚??. If the music has a good beat then I want to dance but nothing beats a good conversation!

To contact simplesmil60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment simplesmil60:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.