True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


singbaby102 Profile: looking for soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Fort Worth, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message singbaby102 Now! Instant Message singbaby102 Now! Add singbaby102 to Your Favorites Send singbaby102 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
i also love cooking and taking walks by the sea side
i love swimming
m passionate about a candle lit dinner with i and my partner holding hands together and sharing intimate things about each other.
observing nature
running and walking
taking walks down the park


About Me
am 38yrs, single and never been married. I have no kids 5'8 feet tall, blonde hair and hazel eye.. I am simple, laid back, plain, fun to be with, faithful, honest and trustworthy. I am looking for a long term serious relationship and maybe lead to marriage. I need a soul mate, someone to hold to ,someone to share with, a true lover, a companion and best friend. I want to love and be loved again. I want to be happy and grow old together with my man..I want peace and love to reign and we can live good with smiles on our faces all day long.i know its hard to be completelly honest..but i try to be who i am and do wat i know how to do one really can change who i am or my personalty cause i believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who i really am...My sense of humor is quite intresting,i'm shy at first but as we get closer i feel free to express my heart desires.I love american food and also italian food and most times,i love to cook for myself.I love Mc donalds.I am not "materialistic"!! I would rather have someone to respect, care for, and love from my heart & soul.

To contact singbaby102 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment singbaby102:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.