True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


single_soul11 Profile: Looking For You..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Addison, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message single_soul11 Now! Instant Message single_soul11 Now! Add single_soul11 to Your Favorites Send single_soul11 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Importer And Exporter
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like men
s faces
their butts
the way they walk. a calm
warm
masculine voice can be very intriguing. i like when you talk to me with a calm tone of voice. i care for your compliments and your caresses.. i like you when you are romantic
when you dream with me
when you are close to me while i fantasize. even a stranger i meet on the bus can make me feel like a woman if he knows how to listen to me.i like to be with a man who will be a caring man .. and good leader in everything we do ... love and honest faith


About Me
A bit about me:

I was born in Holland and recently moved here in the state. I could not have grown up in a more ideal place--with great memories of family, church, sports, camping and school. I regret that my great dad suffered from asthma so much--which was the reason for our move from Holland. My life has been good in so many ways.


I want to be a good friend with a good woman who enjoys culture, sports, travel, lectures and more. I also want to relate (in due time and in a mutually satisfying relationship) to a woman who enjoys her sexuality and needs cuddling and quality intimacy as much or more than I do.


I don't drink, except for wine once in a while, don't use drugs but enjoy a cigar about once a week while relaxing in a local park. I'm in excellent health and live a vigorous life.

My friends find me to be full of fun, humor, kindness and high intelligence. I want to relate to someone of the same qualities. If you think we might match, please email. Thanks.

To contact single_soul11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment single_soul11:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.