True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


singlegeorge Profile: Seeking for a trust worthy partner.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Plattsburgh, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message singlegeorge Now! Instant Message singlegeorge Now! Add singlegeorge to Your Favorites Send singlegeorge a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Friends
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and easy going man in nature.
b and modern. i like to read
bungee jump. i am a caring
classical blues r
draw
drive fast cars
eat
family events
go to the beach
hang out with my buddies
help others
hike
i enjoy music so much
learn new things
listen to music
loving
meet new people
obsequious
photography
play
rock climb
run marathons
shoot guns
skydive
snowboard
trust worthy
volunteer
watch movies
white water raft
workout


About Me
Forgive but don't forget, love instead of hate, treat people the way you want to be treated and believe in miracles. That's me! I am looking for a serious cordial relationship with passion for whom will be mine just the way I have been praying for, who does not only have love for material thing, but sincere and objective in life. I love traveling, cooking, reading, watching movie and lot more. I love swimming, staying indoor. I also love kids. I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic, a different man. I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special woman. I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea, I like traveling, driving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, football (soccer). I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other.

To contact singlegeorge you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment singlegeorge:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.