True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


singleguyinmars Profile: I am ready for something Serious No B.S
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Marshall, Wisconsin, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message singleguyinmars Now! Instant Message singleguyinmars Now! Add singleguyinmars to Your Favorites Send singleguyinmars a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bbqs
beaches
camping
chef
cooking
cool salads
golfing
seafood
swimming
walks


About Me
Hi,my name is Brian. l enjoy being outside, love to travel, and going out to restaurants for dinner. I have a boy, Jimmy. I am widowed and enough of water has passed under my bridge. I am emotionally mature, intelligent, romantic, drama free, in good shape, financially secure, tall, not bald or fat, enjoy swimming, golfing, beaches, walks, cooking/chef/bbqs/seafood/cool salads, almost everything except camping.

I like 60s and 70s music, oldies and goodies, and soft rock. I enjoy working around the house and the backyard to relax.

My Perfect First Date
Coffee, a walk, good conversation anything to help us know each other better

To contact singleguyinmars you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment singleguyinmars:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.