True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


singlejane12354 Profile: I am looking for a serious relationship,with a real ma here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Deerfield Beach, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message singlejane12354 Now! Instant Message singlejane12354 Now! Add singlejane12354 to Your Favorites Send singlejane12354 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed Enterprenuerer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man that is responsible in all ways and a man that is dead caring lol a man that would not play with my feelings atall in our relationship and most importantly i want a man that loves kids and want to have kids too
i am looking forward to meeting a serious and well established man on here
i want a man that loves kids


About Me
I am a very jovial,outgoing person and i love to meet and make new friends too,i tell people am not pretty but every one keep saying i am beautiful and am tired of it i agreed i am lol,i hope i find my dream man here

To contact singlejane12354 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment singlejane12354:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.