True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

singlelooking12 Profile: Looking for the right man to spend the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Branford, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message singlelooking12 Now! Instant Message singlelooking12 Now! Add singlelooking12 to Your Favorites Send singlelooking12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and can laugh at myself when i fail miserably. i don
and have a great sense of humor. i am very easy going and laid back. i am often told that i am very easy to talk to. i am not an angry person
and have so many things i
and i am not interested in someone that is. having past events shape your life is one thing
and i like to think it shows. i would do best with someone that isn
and my life
carrying the past as a burden that sits heavily upon your shoulders is not the way i view life. i am happy with myself
i am sweet
i love to try new things
t extremely uptight
t give up easily
unless of course you are willing to learn to let things go
ve yet to try. please love to laugh and have fun
what is better than laughing so hard your stomach hurts

About Me
I am truly a fun-loving, respectful, intelligent, humor oriented woman who lives for the positive things in life. Many activities satisfy me to no end. I'm all about the communication and pleasure of Knowing various people and helping to bring out the best in them.. Creativity drives me day-to-day whether it is with music, art, relationships, hobbies, Working Hard.... I am happy. I am compassionate. I honor feelings and emotions. I am an intellectual--and a scholar. I have a natural, spontaneous, delightful sense of humor that warms people's hearts. I enjoy all forms of human expression, especially music (opera, classical, rock, pop, jazz, blues) and art (a diversity of styles and mediums). I love romance: giving, caring, reflecting, and sharing the joy of life together. I like to explore new places, meet new people, and share these experiences with an intimate partner. I love fine dining, dancing,Watching News, intimate conversations--and spiritual touching. Besides the mental, emotional, and spiritual aspects of life, I love the physical, which includes swimming, cycling, and running. And, most importantly, several times a week I enjoy yoga--putting it all together with a balanced blending of mind, body, soul, and spirit and ,understand,respectfull man.

My Perfect First Date
A walk along the waterfront or beach... great time to talk & get to know each other.

To contact singlelooking12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment singlelooking12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.