True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


singlemother12 Profile: am looking for the man that i will love and truest and spend the right of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message singlemother12 Now! Instant Message singlemother12 Now! Add singlemother12 to Your Favorites Send singlemother12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and eagerly wishing to be happy near him and family i just want to find me a man that i can spoil with love and he will appreciate it and return it in kind
and fun humour. i
i
i just need to find a man that must be honest
m a loving
m affectionate
open and honest woman. i like clever
sensitive and trustworthy
sincere


About Me
Well i am the only child of my parent, no brother , no sister.. My parent passed away some years back It's really hard to stay alone.
as divorced a year back with my daughter,I have dated many but i have not found the right Man yet,Ever other Men i have met wants to use me...I just need someone who i can love and be loved,someone who is honest and trust worthy.
I do researches on fully food and cash crops I also increase agriculture productivity and efficiency, i educate people on how to prevent weeds and erosion. also teach people on how implements are used and how they are applied to crops.
I can send you my picture if you want, i am interested in you, i want to know a little more about you, do you have kids? How long have you been on this dating site. I am from England but just moved to the (U S Appleton WI) to start a new life....

To contact singlemother12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 47 and 58.
You must be located in Canada.
You must be located in New Brunswick.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment singlemother12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.