True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


singlesoul Profile: Am Looking For My Heart Desire!!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Rock Hill, South Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message singlesoul Now! Instant Message singlesoul Now! Add singlesoul to Your Favorites Send singlesoul a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
thoughtful
loving
goal oriented
honest woman
intelligent
affectionate
easy going
romantic
sensual
serious long term relationship
handle it with care
cherish me
sincere
honest
passionate
loyal
sense of humor
lifetime of passion
soft-spoken


About Me
hat does a person say ? First, I enjoy life very much and believe that everyday is a good day. Being positive is a big part of my Life .. Th glass is always half full. I am ( 5'7 ) , Somewhat good-looking ( so I have been told ), Nice Smile , in a great shape and secure both financially and Emotionally. Most every person that I meet, Tells m,e that I do not act ... or look my age. Ha, I dont kow if that is good or bad ??? I know where I am going and I alots of goals to accomplish but have not found the right Woman to join me in my Goals and help me succeed with his Goals. I'd like to develop a friendship first and see where it foes from their as I am very cautious, Meaning that It has to be right both of us, If it is right, You have me 100% . I only use one woman at a time and give him all my attention, always. If it is not right , I dont want to take up your time., I won't tell you a Stories and the same Courtesy would be greatly appreciated.I treat Women very well. Looking on the bright side of things ,.... Looking for the good in people .. Looking forward to the future .. Just as I do. I enjoy the company of positive people and I enjoy Women who appreciate Kindness . The only relationship that I would like to start and the only games I like to play are Tennis, Swimming , Singing , Dancing , ping-pong , Golf etc .. So, If you're looking for a player or mind games, You should look elsewhere. This True honesty, I believe, is why I am still single, I believe I have alot to Offer the right person but I want it to be the right from the beginning. Someone once said " Truth can run naked and lies have to be convered " and I try to live by it. I'm looking for someone who's honest , and Trust worthy. Without the Solid Foundation of Trust and Honest , No relationship can be built . I dont lie, cheat deceieve or steal and I do not associate with those who do. I enjoy cooking and Entertaining Friends and my Son. My Son is the most important thing to me and for someone to be a good match for me, Son should also be important to you.I believe in following your Dreams and making sure you achieve them. I would never attempt to keep someone from reaching their goals, Only try to help them succeed in all of their goals as much as I can. I stand up for what I believe in and the Woman I am interested in is treated as a man , always. I believe in practicing good manners, Opening doors, Saying please, thank you and I have never raised my voice in anger to my lover, not once , not ever. I have no anger in m y life. My health is good. My Son has a history of living well into their 90's and plan on hitting 100's he must be attractive me both physically and Emotionally. I am a passionate Man, I like Kissing, holding hands and being in love....... I have no problem expressing my feelings for my lover.I can step up to the plate and dress very well when needed but I prefer the simple, easy clothes for everyday. and I want for nothing materialistic as I have all the toys I can about Handle. I love Children and hope to have one with that right Woman of my own someday. I like to do anything outside , hiking camping, boating, riding bike, Tennis, skiing, really I am up for anything that is outdoors excepts hunting, cant do it.... I dont like guns. Wateris my favorite .... Beach , Parks , Boating , Sunsets and being at the Cabin makes me happy. Being born and raised in a Catholic . I do believe in God and visit church once in a week but I know I should go more often. This may be more than you want to know eh?

To contact singlesoul you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to singlesoul:
View Profile of niknak2495

2010-10-24 10:32 AM EDT

Wow you seem to be one of a kind! How far is Rock Hill from Lexington?
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.