True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sj Profile: where is my other half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Milford, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sj Now! Instant Message sj Now! Add sj to Your Favorites Send sj a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Architect
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
honest
hopeless romantic
upfront


About Me
I'm looking for a long term relationship with the right woman. I believe that life is better when it's shared with someone special who wants to be there for you, and whom you always want to be there for, i'm passionate, kind, loving, down to earth and all that good stuff that we can discover about each other as time goes on. I like the outdoors, cooking, gardening, pets, going for walks, watching movies, enjoying a beautiful day, cuddling together, and much more. I am the romantic type and enjoy kissing, cuddling, spending time together even doing the simplest, ordinary daily things. Like they say, it's not about who you want to spend Friday night with, it's who you want to spend all day Saturday with. I'm easy going and drama-free.

To contact sj you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sj:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.