True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


skellypomppy Profile: looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message skellypomppy Now! Instant Message skellypomppy Now! Add skellypomppy to Your Favorites Send skellypomppy a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cuddle
love me
no cheaters
no time for lies
share


About Me
AM Honesty, caring,loving,romantic hopefully,trust and god fearing as well are what makes a relationship work. i'm looking for someone i can love share the rest of my life with, someone that will love me cos i have being cheated before and i have no time for lies,cheaters,again in my life

To contact skellypomppy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment skellypomppy:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.