True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


skillfulheartbeat Profile: Life is Beautiul, live life to the Fullest...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Orlando, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message skillfulheartbeat Now! Instant Message skillfulheartbeat Now! Add skillfulheartbeat to Your Favorites Send skillfulheartbeat a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
can brighten someone
i am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. character is worth more than flashiness. i am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. i love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. i would appreciate a person who has
s day. it is one of my trademarks. i love to dance--and love salsa and music of the carribean.


About Me
I am originally from Rome, Italy. I finally relocate to Orlando Florida after I lost my parent:(.

I'm Robby Anderson like I mentioned earlier, 47years of age. I stand 5"8 and about 160lbs. black hair and Blue eyes. I was born in Rome Italy and raised in UK London (Queen's college) where I had My college degree in Business Administration/Technology Information Management Systems, Dad died when I was 6years old, my mom was from the UK so she to took me there, I grew up in the UK spent almost all my life there, and I just came back to the state Florida 3years ago after I lost my Mom accidentally in an auto car accident. I'm the only child of my parents. Tracy my Daughter is all I have and I am seeking a woman whom will love and also take care of her like her own Daughter. Because I will be doing the something babe... I'm very laid-white and down-to-earth. I'm also very old-fashioned when it comes to my respect and treatment for women. I'm a social wine drinker but a non-smoker, have a great scene of humor and like to spend time with someone I love, and loved ones.. Its a long story and i don't mind telling you because am really interested in knowing all about you..

To contact skillfulheartbeat you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment skillfulheartbeat:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.