True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

slime Profile: some out and in
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Elk Grove Village, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message slime Now! Instant Message slime Now! Add slime to Your Favorites Send slime a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Ngo
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
friendly with a good sense of humour.down to earth likes animals enjoys a glass of wine
good food

About Me
Currently I live in Liberia , and my permanent home is in Canada. Finding a bright, 'zest for life' man who is interested in exploring a long distance relationship may be on the impossible list but one never knows.

Living 'under the blue dragon' in Liberia , I work in a community development project and oxfam we take care of adopted kids and disable kids in the street enjoy the colourful culture, people & unique opportunities here. However, the ongoing missing-ness in my life is a happy & contented, generous in spirit, partner, to share the days happenings, laugh with & simply be comfortable and snuggle up with at the end of the day.

I am reasonably confident & independent, well-travelled, with a positive outlook & blessed with wonderfully diverse & engaging life. I bike ride to work in mad in town some Time's due to traffic, regularly trek (love Sapa area) & swim. I have a lifetime curiosity about people and the world I live in, especially through a social justice lens. I can be over exuberant, occasionally over committed, but slowing down a tad nowadays and enjoying the moment.

Increasingly I value quiet, reflective time & enjoy creating art pieces although my natural mode is being active, curious and engaged with people and ideas.

I am not sure if that special indefinable partner exists, especially long distance, but happy to take a few chances to see what happens. You would certainly need to be comfortable with email and skype. I am in Monrovia the city of Liberia, then return to Canada all any where my soul mate will love me to be for a further year before resettling to Canada Edmonton, Note this i have Big breast some men don't like breast Like that but that is what make me very beautiful that is what God also give to me...

To contact slime you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment slime:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.