True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sluwu81 Profile: something real and long-term
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Goddard, Kansas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sluwu81 Now! Instant Message sluwu81 Now! Add sluwu81 to Your Favorites Send sluwu81 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
biking
fishing
hunting
outdoors
sailing


About Me
Hi everyone I have been on this site for a while now and I decided to change my profile intro. and try to start a new beginning. I have been looking for a dominate male or Master who has the experience to train or teach me how to be a proper submissive/slave.

Let me tell you a little bit about me, I am currently owned by a Dom couple at the moment who has given me their permission for me to have a new Master. If you have any questions about that I am sure they wouldn't mind answering them for you. Having said whatever Master chooses me to be there submissive will have to understand my Current owner have to comes first and always will until i finally get to you.and I can get into more of those details if you are interested.

My schedule is one that is going to be hard for most time because i have to serve my current owner and they doesn't want me playing or learning why i should be busy getting chores done, so of course that only leaves during the week. I understand that most people work during the week and this schedule will be hard for most, I am hope that I can find someone that this can be worked out with. Also, although my My current Dom couple knows what I am doing it like out of sight out of mind type of thing, they wants to make sure i am able to secure a new Master i will be serving soon. I am gone doing my playing or learning. Also,once again we can get into those if you are interested.

I am a BBW, with an open mind I like being tied up, being spanked, whipped, flogged, my tits wrapped, my hair pulled, nipple play, and I really need my pain tolerance tested. I do have some limits but not many, we can go over those as well if you're interested, and I do have some limitation that will need to be gone over and once again those are few as well.

I know that this sounds like a lot of demands on a sub/slaves part, but I am just putting it out there and hope that someone will respond. Also, I hope that no one take offense to this but I am just not into African American guys so please don't send me emails wanting to see me because it just won't happen.

To contact sluwu81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sluwu81:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.