True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

smilingstar Profile: Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Essex, Maryland, US


Share Link:

Private Message smilingstar Now! Instant Message smilingstar Now! Add smilingstar to Your Favorites Send smilingstar a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well....a level headed individual who is not a procrastinator
who enjoys life to the fullest and who loves to travel. a man that respects himself enough to respect the ones he loves and care for...a conscious person who is serious about having a monogamous relationship. an honest person who you can count on in times
someone to laugh with someone to cry with
to share your hopes and dreams in good times and bad times...a man that will be there for me when i have to extend myself to help others and not be selfish and thinks the world revolves around him. someone who looks into helping others and give freely of
if you would still like to correspond
s fine...we
ll see how things go after we get to know each other.

About Me
I'm a good cook,I can prepare delicious meals like fried rice with Chicken,Can prepare beef burger,Can prepare pizza,Italian sea food,Can prepare red red boiled beans with fried fish and friend plantain,Can prepare Samosa and etc.I don't don't smoke or drink alcoholic beverage,But i like to taste wine or campaign with good flavor. My favorite colors are white, pink and green. I am currently perusing my career to becoming a professional hair dresser/ saloonist.I am seeking to meet some one caring,faithful, communicative, loyal, generous, understanding,future driven,honest,truthful to be with in a long term relationship, Courtship or marriage ,Some one with Good life principles to set an example to our children in the near future,God fearing person.

To contact smilingstar you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment smilingstar:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.