True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


smith714 Profile: Don't be shy, say hi! We will never know if there's a connection until we start a conversation and meet. I promise I won't stalk you or get my feelings hurt if we're not right for each other.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Italy


dating

Share Link:


Private Message smith714 Now! Instant Message smith714 Now! Add smith714 to Your Favorites Send smith714 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
volunteering
sightseeing
travel
playing sports
camping
business networking
fishing
hunting
movies
videos
museums and art
music and concerts


About Me
Life is short, so let's enjoy it! My version of me is that I'm a little unconventional and find my own path. I don't take things too seriously. I'm open minded, try not to judge because none of us are perfect and try to be kind to everyone. I have a great job working for a major national travel magazine. I've been in the magazine and digital publishing business as an advertising executive for over 20 years. I'm a very lucky person. I'm fortunate to have a beautiful home and enjoy living by the beach. My pictures are recent and I do look like them. Things I love: Technology, Apple, sailing, the beach, the ocean, cooking, music, concerts, hiking, camping, being active, a decent cocktail, going out, a good joke, travel, weekend get-aways, treating my woman well and generally having a good time. Music I love right now: Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, P!nk, Bruno Mars, John Mayer, Beck, Die Antwoord, Tame Impala, John Legend. Linkin Park, Muse, Parrell Williams, Radiohead, Queens of the Stone Age... and so much more. I'm very adventurous and you could talk me into anything if it sounds fun! I'm not a gym rat, but I try to stay fit, keep my physique in decent shape and I am looking for someone who does the same. I'm a foodie, but can go for dive bar food too. I have a bit of a rock 'n roll attitude. If I could be any celebrity it would be Dave Grohl - I think he's cool as hell and a really nice person. I'm three years amicably divorced from a long marriage and have an amazing 12 year old daughter who is the light of my life.

My Perfect First Date
special some one who will love me fo who i am and not for what i am scarmers keep off

To contact smith714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment smith714:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.