True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


snapxrt Profile: I am the Man you Cannot Have ;)
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message snapxrt Now! Instant Message snapxrt Now! Add snapxrt to Your Favorites Send snapxrt a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: It
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
sports
movies
cooking
travel
drinking good beer and so on...


About Me
I am Kev I have taken my time out of my busy schedule as an ass model to write this. I am a fun guy not to be confused with the fungi out there. I am pretty busy but always try to enjoy what I am doing. I am 6ft and have blue eyes.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to leave this to the mystery of dating. One last thing if you are not real please don't contact me. I am looking for real people only.

To contact snapxrt you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment snapxrt:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.