True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2033 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

snuggleheart34 Profile: 3 years widower seeking for his second half that has got a heart of gold and willing to start a new life with me!!Are you the one??
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: North Lake, Wisconsin, US


Share Link:

Private Message snuggleheart34 Now! Instant Message snuggleheart34 Now! Add snuggleheart34 to Your Favorites Send snuggleheart34 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Contrator
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
about my date....i do want a woman who has equal in nature about what i wanted in life and she has the same......i
and may even bring a chaperon.i would suggest a restaurant someplace
and then you could really make plans. others may plan a dinner
because people have different ideals
if the meeting goes good
if they want out
m pretty open to this
or call it for another would depend on what she wanted. i want a woman who is very emotional and has got a huge deep sense of humor
she must be caring and generous and must have a family orientation.
such as a brief encounter
that way
they can leave right
they will meet again
to start off or possible visit you.if she still wanted something to do afterwards
we could hang out

About Me
3years widower Man with a 14years old son who means the whole world to me... Hoping to find a woman who is ready to build a happy home with harmony...Here i am in a folks of men and women folks,I hope i can find a woman who will match what am looking for here......Ok here it goes about me:Easy going, laid back, good manners, silly, playful, good listener, likes to snuggle, likes quite times,I dress comfortable in jeans/slacks, and dress for the occasion, I like to eat out, and at home.I like indoors as much as outdoors, I have a sense of humor, I like being silly at times, I believe in going after
what I see, because this opportunity may never pass by again, I like someone
with good manners, and a bit of the old values,(of course she can let go now and
then), I like to be romantic, holding hands, candle dinners, doing different
things to keep the relation going, I like to sight see, so you get to see different things, I have seen different parts of the world, and would love to see more, I have learned to appreciate cultures. I like a woman who takes charge at times, and speaks her mine, She can be aggressive and yet calm, and beyond that, you just have to ask me? I am looking for long term relationship, but I would also date if someone wanted to. I see some people have dating, long term, and what ever the other choices.I believe everyone you meet,you take something with you,from that relationship.Does anyone still watch any cartoons,or see the 3 stogies?I am pretty open minded,and fair.It takes a lot to make me mad.I'm surprised by some of the things women write,because of what guys say,being vulgar.Your open game on here,and take it like a grain of salt.Some people are nice,and some aren't just move on!Best of luck to everyone,and if things don't work,just press on,life is too short!I have been know as a Man who is creative and has got a bags of love and care,i am very emotional and passionate about love.I want to taste and feel to love and be love again.I have a sharp sense of humor and i know how t make my woman to laugh and feel the my present even if she is hurt or not in the mood to laugh or she was hurt.I have a big heart full of butterflies of love in general i have a family orientation which is my priority,you can figure out the fun loving,kind hearted,wide committing my whole heart in the cause of building a happy home.I like hanging out for dinner and going out for shopping and meeting new friends.I am a one man woman and a good listener,i am a motivator and has got a bags of love and care,i am a one man woman and very honest man and i will do everything to makes my woman to be happy....I love hanging out and my favorite dreams place is the green castle in Ireland ......It will be more fun to have that woman of my dream going on a trip with me out there in green castle.
I have got a human feelings,honest and compassionate in nature,I am a Man who has a old fashion in me...Life is too short to gamble upon and the fact that am here means that i sincerely need a woman who is ready to spend time with me in any weather of life.

My Perfect First Date
I want to meet for dinner/coffee and conversation...Hopefully we can see where things goes from there

To contact snuggleheart34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment snuggleheart34:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.