True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

softheart1122 Profile: looking for my second half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Glendale, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message softheart1122 Now! Instant Message softheart1122 Now! Add softheart1122 to Your Favorites Send softheart1122 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Chef
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I'm a Widow and I'll call myself a single mother same time,huh....I'm a simple and easy going woman who understands what a relationship is all about and will always respect My man because I've once been married but lost My husband and now looking for that special man who would be My second half because I'm lacking what I call Husbandry...I just wanna give it a trial on this site being My first time so I'm not interested in men who play games and I don't wanna get hurt....I'm sincere,serious,trusting,down to earth,honest,faithful,caring and loving as takes a caring to have the key to My hearth like I always say....if you've got all these qualities then try to send me a message and pledge that you won't toy with My heart,thanks and God bless.

To contact softheart1122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment softheart1122:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.