True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

someonelove Profile: Im looking for a serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 5" (135 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Abbeville, South Carolina, US


Share Link:

Private Message someonelove Now! Instant Message someonelove Now! Add someonelove to Your Favorites Send someonelove a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Hairstarlit
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am a girl that like running on saturdays. was raised with a strike christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people and learn how to give mutual respect to my man. i still maintain this value wherever i go
t believe it when they see my photographs because i look like my mom
warm and intelligent with good looks. people can
hard working with cheerful character
loving and caring with sense of human
open minded with a heart of forgiving
classical and modern. i am very understanding
i enjoy music so much
skating and bowling
i like traveling
listening to the sounds of nature
being near the water
as i love the ocean and sea
seeing the stars at night
i enjoy nature
i want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man
sensitive and tender person
romantic... a different woman i�m a very family oriented
am open minded
my favorite food are sea foods
and i eats plenty of fruits and vegetable
i also do like to eat french pizza and pasta
i never speak negatively about people
i take less and listen more to people and do not jump into other people
s affair. i am a returns

About Me
My name is Nancy ,I'm 30yrs old.I graduated At (Arizona State University)ASU where i studied banking and finance and now am planning to work in any of the bank when i get back to the states... but I have been happily single with 2kids,It is time to move on. Family is very important to me. I can cook, clean, I am attractive and outgoing. I consider myself to be balanced, well rounded,and from a close family. I? Believe life is not a spectator sport Because life is short, I work hard and play hard Am a happy person, and believe happiness comes from within Find good conversation more stimulating than a strong cup of coffee Family is very important to me Love to dance,Am a creative and good cook Volunteer because it warms my soul My favorite cities New York, Los Angel es,London,Chicago Favorite Movies When Harry Met Sally, James Bond movies,The Godfather, Love Story, and films that "move me" Wouldn??t survive without frequent and generous doses of laughter Appreciate "marvelous imperfections", and believe we all love imperfectly Believe true love is unaffected by time,space and distance...

To contact someonelove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment someonelove:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.