True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2033 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sometimesinapril Profile: With God all Things Are Possible.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Walterboro, South Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sometimesinapril Now! Instant Message sometimesinapril Now! Add sometimesinapril to Your Favorites Send sometimesinapril a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am quite adventurous and love spending time outdoors and exploring new places. i also consider myself to be artsy
goofy and a bit unorthodox. things i have never done but would love to do in the future: bungee jumping
volunteer work
flying in a helicopter
rollerblading without falling on my behind
write a book:
. the most important thing for me in a lady is a good sense of humor and the ability to make me laugh
of course she also has to laugh at my jokes
:
. i think it is important to not take onself or things too seriously. i would like to find someone who can show me the silverlining when i cant see it. someone laid back who doesn‚??t let the little things stress him out and at the same time can take char
honest
generous
tolerant. i guess i am just looking for someone to enjoy life with together
whether it be traveling or sitting on a bench people-watching. if you don‚??t have anything nice to say about somebody‚?¶come sit next to me.


About Me
I am so easy to get along with,my friends thinks its a joke that I don't get angry and am always the happy person,I am very conservative but I know how to have fun.I would describe myself as high energy (not high maintain),caring,honest,independent,loyal and dependable.I am also very optimistic and positive.Very easy going,laid back personality and believes that life is what you make it so I keep reaching and achieving my goals.People who first meet me notices my smile(can't help it).I am a very hard worker and always give 100%of myself in everything I do.I am spontaneous,funny loving,down to earth,and real. Traveling is a passion of mine and I do it quite often for work and pleasure.I'm supportive in all ways and i deserve that from the lucky man as well,I'll do anything for those I care about the most.I have been told I‚??m a good listener.Because of this my friends often come to me to talk,ask for advice and my opinion.I take pride in being an honest and genuine person because I want people to be the best they can be.

My Perfect First Date
Noting is impossible...Let see how it goes.

To contact sometimesinapril you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sometimesinapril:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.