True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


soul1981 Profile: seeking for soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Springfield Gardens, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message soul1981 Now! Instant Message soul1981 Now! Add soul1981 to Your Favorites Send soul1981 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
hunting
swimming


About Me
I'm Carolyn By name and I am not a boring person. I am a cheerful person all the time. I do have a lot of patience. I like to stay busy doing things. I do not smoke and drink very little. Most of my friends do not drink. I am close to my late father. I feel that family life is important to me.I am far from perfect, but I try every day to do the and be the best person I can be. I try to treat people better than I myself want to be treated. Of course making people smile and laugh is also a great joy of mine.I do believe in God. I am a great believer. I have seen many of my prayers answered. I pray every night and sometimes during the day when I feel like talking with God. I do not believe in pushing my beliefs onto others. I am looking for someone who has high integrity, kindness, and generosity. Smart, funny and handsome doesn't hurt either! Someone who loves a good snuggle...and a good belly laugh!

I'm an avid scuba diver and LOVE to travel!! I'm grateful to have traveled most of the world, and look forward to seeing more of it! I enjoy a gourmet meal with fantastic wine in a beautiful restaurant, but also like to cook healthy, yummy food at home.

My family is SUPER important to me and I spend time with them as often as possible.

I am definitely a goal oriented person, but am also good at being present and living in the moment. I've done a lot of excellent personal development work, as well as business development classes and I love to learn and spend time with like minded people.

My Perfect First Date
The perfect date would be a nice candlelight dinner for you. I would have some long stemmed roses for you. We would have a nice dinner together. After that, we would take a nice long walk on the beach discussing out future together. I would want to know all about your future goals and dreams. Then I could tell you mine. We could end the night laying the beach watching the stars and holding each other

To contact soul1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment soul1981:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.