True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

soulbird Profile: honesty and trustworthy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Greenville, South Carolina, US


Share Link:

Private Message soulbird Now! Instant Message soulbird Now! Add soulbird to Your Favorites Send soulbird a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love cooking
i like goin to the museum occasionally. in my free time
i like water skiing
jet skiing
watching movies
listening to music and basically anything outdoors. i love watching athletic events
whether it is college or pro
long walk on the beach.i have passion for sight seeing and traveling.

About Me
I'm originally from Austria. I've lived almost all my life in Austria, my parents moved from Austria to Dallas when I was six. I went to college in Dallas, Joined the Army after Dad death.

To contact soulbird you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment soulbird:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.