True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


spady4love Profile: Single Dad Looking for Love Again
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message spady4love Now! Instant Message spady4love Now! Add spady4love to Your Favorites Send spady4love a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Computer Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
wait and see and you will be surprised


About Me
I'm a good listener, and believe that almost all problems can be solved before going to bed. I always put my woman first. I believe that when two people join in a relationship, that they become one, and are both equal. I know that these are just words for now, but maybe someday I can prove them to you.

I play racquetball, softball and I do some work out once in a while. I enjoy all sports. I also like shows, theaters, dancing, snuggling (very much) and doing fun and crazy things in the spur of the moment, like boating. I am a touchy person, I like holding hands at all times, the beach, and walking in the moonlight. I am a one woman man.

My Perfect First Date
Getting to know each other while cooking

To contact spady4love you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment spady4love:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.