True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

spikellady Profile: Looking For My Perfect Soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message spikellady Now! Instant Message spikellady Now! Add spikellady to Your Favorites Send spikellady a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
yer also with no kids and with no lady and also to start a new love with
am also looking for a kind and a honest man who is also living alone
and am also not looking for a selfish lover
or to grab a drink and have fun
d like to know more about me
. so get in touch if you
in my opinion
m easy to get along with and fun to spend time with
or a casual relationship or maybe something more if things work out. i
attractive and fun to be around. it could be for friendship
nice etc... i
m looking for someone kind
and i guess this will also be clear with a man who also seeks the same from a lady like me to
well am also heading to hear from a man who is also willing tono more about me and can also have a good dating in love to.

About Me
Hello am Rebecca,at the young age of 29 yrs,i love music,Dancing,cooking and swimming.Am honest,kind,sincere,understanding and easygoing lady.Am also living alone and with no man with me,i have no kids and am also looking for a kind and a honest man in my life on this site who is also serious and willing to date to no each other better to.Am also not looking for a selfish lover,But rather looking for a man who is also yet not married and living alone to.
And i also love to go out with my man to spend a good time with for some days to, My Hobbies are also sewing,Cycling,Blading,and also going out doors with a man who cares for me too,i also like fats food and American foods too.Am also looking to hear from a man who is also serious and can also date with him better as we also email each other on this site to no much about ourselves,Bye and hope to hear from a respectful and a loyal kind man to.

My Perfect First Date
Tell you later

To contact spikellady you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment spikellady:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.